• 59°

WEDNESDAY, JULY 16

By Staff
Pulitzer Prize for Meritorious Public ServicePO Box 1788217 North Market StreetWashington, NC 27889
Phone Numbers
Main phone number: 252-946-2144
To subscribe: 252-940-4200
For Classifieds: 252-940-4230
For Advertising: 252-940-4233
For the News Room: 252-940-4220
For Sports: 252-940-4222
Email Addresses
General Manager - Ray McKeithan ……………………………….. ray@wdnweb.com
Production Manager - Jenny M. Baumgardt ………………………… jennyb@wdnweb.com
Classifieds …………………………………………………. classified@wdnweb.com
Circulation …………………………………………………. circulation@wdnweb.com
Advertising …………………………………………………. advertising@wdnweb.com
News Room – News …………………………………………….. news@wdnweb.com
Reporters:
Mike Voss ……………………………………………. mike@wdnweb.com
Claud Hodges …………………………………………. claud@wdnweb.com
Dan Parsons ………………………………………….. dan@wdnweb.com
Greg Katski…………………………………………… gkatski@wdnweb.com
Society Editor - Brenda Watters ……………………………….. society@wdnweb.com
Lifestyles &Features Editor - Kevin Scott Cutler ……………….. kscutler@wdnweb.com
Sports:
Sports Editor - Kevin Travis …………………………… kevin@wdnweb.com
Sports Writer
Brian Haines …………………………………………. Brian@wdnweb.com
Steve Franklin ……………………………………….. sfranklin@wdnweb.com
Webmaster …………………………………………………… ronnie@wdnweb.com