Human Relations Council board members announced

Published 10:40 pm Thursday, July 19, 2012

The 2012-2013 Human Relations Council board members are (from left) Emma Howard, Philip Ryals, Remanda St. Clair, City Council liaison William Pitt, Chairman William O’Pharrow, Allen Hughes, Sandra Albritton, Eltha Booth, Marisol Barr, Vice Chairwoman Ann Cherry, Keisha Jennette and Beatrice Burgess. Florence Lodge was not available for the photograph. If you have a photo that you would like to share in the Daily News, please email it along with a description to (Submitted Photo/Reatha Johnson)