Keeping track

Published 8:21 pm Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Melanie Armstrong and Inetta Knight (right), members of the Tyrrell County Board of Elections, posted precinct results as they came into the board’s office in the courthouse in Columbia on Nov. 3. Other board members are Cecil Lilley (chairman), Edith Deltgen and Debbie Huth. Emily Hodges is elections director.