• 73°

SUNDAY, AUG. 19

By Staff
Pulitzer Prize for Meritorious Public ServicePO Box 1788217 North Market StreetWashington, NC 27889
Phone Numbers
Main phone number: 252-946-2144
To subscribe: 252-940-4200
For Classifieds: 252-940-4230
For Advertising: 252-940-4233
For the News Room: 252-940-4220
For Sports: 252-940-4222
Email Addresses
General Manager - Ray McKeithan … ray@wdnweb.com
Classifieds ……………………………………… classified@wdnweb.com
Circulation ………………………………………. circulation@wdnweb.com
Advertising ……………………………………… advertising@wdnweb.com
Editor - Peter Williams … editor@wdnweb.com
News Room – News … news@wdnweb.com
Reporters:
Mike Voss ………………………………………… mike@wdnweb.com
Eugene Tinklepaugh ……………………………………. Eugene@wdnweb.com
Christina Hale ………………………… christina@wdnweb.com
Nikie Mayo ………………………… nikie@wdnweb.com
Dan Parsons ………………………… dan@wdnweb.com
Society Editor - Kevin Cutler ……………………………………. society@wdnweb.com
Sports:
Sports Editor - Kevin Travis ……………………………………………… kevin@wdnweb.com
Sports Writer
Brian Haines ……………………………………………… Brian@wdnweb.com
Webmaster ……………………………………….. lawrence@wdnweb.com