CPS students recognized

Published 12:44 am Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Several Chocowinity Primary School students have been recognized for exhibiting respect and responsibility, the character-education traits for September in Beaufort County Schools. The students receiving recognition are Madison Sneed, Brenden Perkins, Hunter Rowe, Brice Sosebee, James Main, Octavio Romero, Davion Carter, Quinte Peele, Jay’Quahn Blackledge, Allison Fisher, Iyari Mondragon and Lexi Buck. The school-level winner among these honorees is Davion Carter.