Lunch Bunch treated

Published 12:13 am Tuesday, December 13, 2011

John Small Elementary School along with Russell Davenport, David Richards, Jamie Cahoon, Josh Shiflett and K-9 Elza with the Beaufort County Sheriff’s Office honored a group of students at the monthly Lunch Bunch meeting in November.

The students chosen for exhibiting courage, November’s character education trait, shared pizza with their guests and discussed being courageous in all aspects of their lives.

The Lunch Bunch students were Joshua Galloway, Malik McGill, Irvin Tellez, David Gomez Dominquez, Matthew Barnes, Mykail Rouse, Will Crisp, Amber Cornelius, Tripp Pippin, Carolina Perez, Sydney Chrisman, Abby Norris, Jazire Boyd, Jazmin Vega-Gomez, Tyonna Pope, Daisy Snyer, Zephania Williams, Daria Jones, Jordan Miller, Kaila Lietz, Doriscel Zenil Martin, Troydeja Ransom, Dewayne Windley, Gavin Everette, James Corprew and Thomas Barnes.