Divorces, Sept. 8-14

Published 9:42 pm Thursday, September 20, 2012

The following couples were granted divorces in Beaufort County from Sept. 8-14:

  • Mitzi Woolard Chase and Scotty Allen Chase.
  • Robyn Lindsay Manning and Billy Clifton Manning.
  • Jesse Lee Bowers and Patricia Hill.
  • Tina Lacaroll Marshall and Samuel Vernon Marshall.
  • Sharon Woolard Williams and Donnie Regnald Williams.
  • Golden Mitchell Everett and Patty Koogler Everett.
  • Gloria Lee Ussery Paul and Lonnie Mark Tetterton Sr.
  • Michael Lynn Jones and Clyde Thurman Jones Jr.
  • Laroyce Cariaga and Ronetta F. Cariaga.
  • Phil Rodrick Weston Jr. and Melisa Anderson Weston.