CPS Character education

Published 8:54 pm Saturday, September 22, 2012

Chocowinity Primary School announces and congratulates its September character education nominees, each of whom exhibit the character traits of respect and responsibility. They are (front row, from left) Savannah Phelps, Enijae Vincent, Trey Alligood, Kahmani White, Gabe Matthews, Quamari Blount, Atalaya Cherry; (back row) Walker Hill, Toree Mayo, Tatyanna Gibbs, Heather Mayo, Tyshawn Ebron, Davion Carter and Will Rose. Not available for the photo was nominee Nicholas Langley. (Beaufort County Schools photo)