John Cotten Tayloe celebrates self-discipline

Published 6:51 pm Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Congratulations to the following John Cotten Tayloe Elementary School students for earning January’s character award for demonstrating self-discipline. Pictured: (sitting) Caroline Mitchell, Jeremiah Keech, Jashawn Thomas, Nicholas Harp; (standing) Taylor Grant, Paola Adame Gomez, Jarryn Payne, Esteffany Montoya, Jadyn Schafer and Beth Noe.