John Small announces ‘good character’ recipients

Published 12:05 am Monday, March 6, 2017

Congratulations to the Character Award winners at John Small Elementary: (top row) Jaiyson Little McCuller, Zykerian Gibbs, Keane Warren, Celso Moreno, Jaquel Johnson, Walker Heath; (bottom row) Ann-Marie Montague (community speaker from Eagle’s Wings Food Pantry), Dayana Ojeda Torres, Summer Waters, Daniella Madero-Luque, Jordan Distance and Ayden Yates.