John Cotten Tayloe rewards honesty

Published 6:27 pm Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Congratulations to the following John Cotten Tayloe Elementary students for earning March’s character trait award for honesty! Pictured: (first row) Jocelyn Hodges, Mackenzie Voliva, Victoria Hombrig, Lilly Vasquez Luis, Avery Dixon; (second row) Emmy Hyatt, Eder Hernandez Tello, Jordan Davis, Kathryn Gautier and Kassy Tejeda.