Service to the Farm Agency

Published 11:45 pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017

The Tyrrell County Farm Service Agency Committee recently awarded J.D. Clough a Certificate of Appreciation for serving nine years on the Committee.  From left are Committee members Don Spruill, Clough and Jordan Davis, and Wendy Modlin, FSA county executive director. Clough’s successor is Chris Hopkins. (contributed photo)