Oath of Office

Published 12:28 pm Tuesday, April 24, 2018

TYRRELL COMMISSIONERS TOOK THE OATH OF OFFICE recently as the Board of Equalization and Review. They set 10 a.m. May 31 as the time to hear property owners’ appeals concerning the value assigned to their, or others’, property and to make necessary adjustments. Tax administrator Sylvia Brickhouse (back to camera) administered the oath to (from left) Tommy Everett, Nina Griswell, Leroy Spivey, Lawrence Swain and Carl Willis.