Committee of 100 names new officers

Published 7:08 pm Monday, October 15, 2018

NEW OFFICERS: The Beaufort County Committee of 100 Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following changes to the management structure. Dick Barber (left) will serve the role of chairman. Stuart O’Neal (right) will serve the role of president. Sandra Warren (middle) will serve the role of president-elect.