Miss North Carolina Foundation donates to Beaufort County Community College

Published 2:25 pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019

The Miss North Carolina Pageant Foundation recently presented a scholarship donation to Beaufort County Community College. Attending (from left) were Rev. Robert Cayton, BCCC Trustee Chairman; Serena Sullivan, BCCC Foundation Director; Dr. David Loope, BCCC President; Laura Matrazzo, Miss North Carolina; Mandy Jones, BCCC Foundation Chairman; and David Clegg, BCCC Foundation Board Member and Secretary of the Miss North Carolina Pageant Foundation.