Tyrrell planning board to review subdivision plat

Published 1:44 pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019

The Tyrrell County Planning Board is scheduled to meet at 7 PM on Tuesday, May 14, to review a plat submitted by A. Donald Harvey and Della West for a one-lot subdivision on Mills Road and to act on other business that may arise.

Planning Board members are Tony Sawyer, Chairman, Butch Kirkman, Vice-Chairman, Roger Hudson, Gail Lewis and Steve Ralph. Sheryl Reynolds is board clerk.

The board meets in the Tyrrell County Office Building conference room, 106 S. Water St., Columbia. A public comment period is near the top of the agenda.