Oath of office with Tyrrell County Planning Board

Published 3:40 pm Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Gail Lewis on August 13 began her fifth full three-year term on the Tyrrell County Planning Board. She is the board’s senior member, having taken office in April 2005. Other members are Tony Sawyer (chairman), Roger Hudson, Butch Kirkman and Steve Ralph. Cheryl Reynolds (right), assistant register of deeds and planning board clerk, administered the oath of office. (J. Spencer photo)