John Cotten Tayloe students recognized for good citizenship

Published 5:14 pm Monday, December 9, 2019

GOOD CITIZENSHIP: Congratulations to the following John Cotten Tayloe students for earning November’s Character Award for demonstrating citizenship. Front row is Stella Rose Harris, Jayden Knight, Serenity Roulhac, Quintae Moore, Monika Olivares, Brittany Vazquez Alvarez, Emmanuel Celis, Ryan Williamson, Danah Hernandez-Meza, and Megan Hudson. Second row is Elizabeth Tate, Laila Sessoms, Cade Wooldard, Ximena Mendoza Esquivel, Iyoniah Moore, Carly Davis, and Bailey Corona. Absent from picture were Jose Lucas Reynosa, Zymyr Jones, and Isaiah Davis.