Tyrrell County Board of Commissioners elected

Published 8:29 pm Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Dorothy Spencer, Robert Thompson, and Tommy Everett were elected on Nov. 3 to four-year terms on the Tyrrell County Board of Commissioners. Spencer and Thompson are newcomers; Everett begins his ninth year. Their terms begin Dec. 1. They join Nina Griswell and Jordan Davis on the county’s governing board.