Noon Rotary

Published 5:42 pm Thursday, June 30, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Washington Noon Rotary club welcomes the new 2022-23 fiscal year as Dr. David R. Loope (R) succeeds Henry Capogna as Club President.

Dr. Loope also was saluted as the club’s newest Paul Harris Fellow during Monday’s weekly meeting at which time he was officially installed as the club’s 32nd president.

Also installed were the club’s new slate of officers including President-Elect Ann-Marie Montague, Secretary Mia Williams, Treasurer Chris Whitehead, Sgt. at Arms Susan Tidd and the four Members at Large: Dallas Dawson, Pam Anderson, Michael Buzzeo and Chuck Caldwell.

The Washington Noon Rotary Club reconvenes at Monday, July 11th at the King Chicken Banquet Hall and welcomes guests as prospective members by contacting Spencer Stanley at 252-940-8769 or visit

Become a “difference maker” in our Beaufort County community and beyond by joining the Washington Noon Rotary Club where we put, “Service Above Self!” Imagine, Rotary!