Cypress Landing Golf Club crowns champions

Published 5:11 pm Thursday, November 2, 2023

Several members claimed championships in different categories in the recent Cypress Landing Golf Club tournament. Winners earned gift cards to the club.

Men’s Champion Vince Nelson, Net Men’s Aaron Stevenson

Ladies Champion Gwen Miller, Net Ladies Pat Coakley, Men’s Senior Barry Keiter, Net Men’s Senior Jim Ahearn, Men’s Super Sr. Norm Decost,

Net Men’s Super Sr. Dave Claggett, Ladies Teal Kay Ellis, Net Ladies Teal Tracy Braunstein.