Board of Realtors award winners announced

Published 1:29 pm Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Washington-Beaufort County Board of REALTORS recently gathered on the waterfront where President Jeff Tripp announced the Million Dollar Producer award winners in four different categories based on each REALTOR’S production for 2020.

The $10+ Million winners are Lydie Jennings, Jackson Lancaster, and Maria Wilson.

The $5 to $9.99 Million winners are Brenda Evans, Nan McLendon, Abbottt Turnstall, Beth Wilder, Gail Kenefick, Tammy Berry, Tim Mordecai, Louann Lancaster, Jennifer Schaffer, Dianne Edwards, Chris Respess & Gerri McKinley, Alexis Davis, The Holt Team and Rosie Smith.

The $3 to $4.99 Million winners are Georgia Atkins, Allison Mordecai, Debra Williams, Andrew Fisher, Sandy Holt and Robin Pond.

The winners of the final category, $1 to $2.99 Million, are Kelly McCarvil, Ben Myers, Kari Hall, Heather Osborn, Natalie Edwards, Ricky Clayton, Jay Martin, Barbara Goodman, Juliette Sykes, Georgia Brown, Scott Campbell, John Easterling, Beth Byrd, Maria Barcenas, Rachel Fitzsimons, Bobby Clark, Sonya Selby, Brian Sawyer, Corey Perry, Jodie Lawrence, Thad Roberts and Brittany Van Staalduinen.

Congratulations to all of the 2020 Million-Dollar producers.